2021-12-01

Scavengers: An Epic Fantasy Gamelit Adventure (Darkthorn Academy Book 2)

For fans of Tolkien, Redwall, Game of Thrones, and T.H. White, Ranger's Apprentice delivers fantasy-adventure thrills with real-world historical details. Praise for John Flanagan: “The last few years have seen the publication of many fantasies, but few have the appeal of this original story.” —Booklist, starred review, on The Ruins of Gorlan


Book Details
Scavengers: An Epic Fantasy Gamelit Adventure (Darkthorn Academy Book 2)
Robyn Wideman
-
B08GC84T2F